Unlock Untapped Potential of Key Employees TVPPA Training and EducationTVPPA Conferences
Click Image for Details
 
 

TVPPA Board of Directors

Chairman
Gregory D. Williams
Appalachian EC, New Market, TN
e-mail: gwilliams@aecoop.org

Vice Chairman
Terry N. Kemp
Starkville, MS, ES
e-mail: terryk@starkvilleelectric.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Jerry Collins, Jr.
Memphis, TN, LG&W
e-mail: jcollins@mlgw.org

Immediate Past Chairman
Wayne Henson
East Mississippi EPA, Meridian, MS
e-mail: whenson@emepa.com

 

 

Directors

Mike Allmand
Ripley, TN, Power and LIght
e-mail: mallmand@ripleypower.com

R. Michael Browder
Bristol, TN, ES
e-mail: mbrowder@btes.net 

James B. Coode
Cumberland EMC, Clarksville, TN
e-mail: jcoode@cemc.org

W. Dave Cross
Plateau Electric Cooperative, Oneida, TN
e-mail: dcross@plateauelectric.com

Mark O. Iverson
Bowling Green, KY, Municipal Utilities
e-mail: miverson@bgmu.com

Robert W. Matheny
Sequachee Valley EC, South Pittsburg, TN
e-mail: bmatheny@svalleyec.com

Lynn Mills
Loudon, TN, Utilities
e-mail: lynn.mills@loudonutilities.com

Richard Morrissey
City of Florence, AL, Utilities
e-mail: rmorrissey@florenceal.org

Kevin Murphy
Southwest TN EMC, Brownsville, TN
e-mail: kmurphy@stemc.com

Mike Simpson
Sand Mountain EC, Rainsville, AL
e-mail: msimpson@smec.coop

Jay C. Stowe
Huntsville, AL, Utilities
e-mail: jay.stowe@hsvutil.org​

Kathryn D. West
North Georgia EMC, Dalton, GA
e-mail: kwest@ngemc.com

Gregory D. Williams
Appalachian EC, New Market, TN
e-mail: gwilliams@aecoop.org

 

Legal Counsel
Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
e-mail: ccsmith@millermartin.com 

Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
e-mail: msmith@millermartin.com

 

FOR A LISTING OF PAST CHAIRMEN AND PRESIDENTS, CLICK HERE.