About TVPPA

Board of Directors

Chairman

David Wade
Chattanooga, TN, EPB
wadejd@epb.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Mark O. Iverson
Bowling Green, KY, MU
miverson@bgmu.com

Vice Chairman

Jeff Newman
Forked Deer EC, Halls, TN
jeff@forkeddeer.com

Directors

Kenny Baird
LaFollette, TN, Utilities
kenny.baird@lub.org

Keith Carnahan
Meriwether Lewis EC, Centerville, TN
keith.carnahan@mlec.com

Elden Chumley
MUB of the City of Albertville, AL
echumley@mub-albertville.com

Todd Gale
Columbus, MS, L & W
tgale@columbuslw.com

Jason Griggs
Milan, TN, DPU
jgriggs@mpu1.com

Marty Ivy
Mayfield, KY, E&WS
gensupt@mewsbb.com

Chris Jones
Middle Tennessee EMC, Murfreesboro, TN
cjones@mtemc.com

Wes Kelley
Huntsville, AL, Utilities
wes.kelley@hsvutil.org

 

Larry Kernea
Murphy, NC, PB
lkernea@murphypower.com

George Kitchens
Joe Wheeler EMC, Trinity, AL
gkitchens@jwemc.org

Ronny Rowland
Prentiss County EPA, Booneville, MS
rrowland@pcepa.com

Brian Skelton
Tullahoma, TN, UA
bskelton@tub.net

David Smart
West Kentucky RECC, Mayfield, KY
dsmartpe@wkrecc.com

Joseph Thacker, III
Mountain EC, Mountain City, TN
joe.thacker@mountainelectric.com

Kathryn D. West
North Georgia EMC, Dalton, GA
kwest@ngemc.com

Greg Williams
Appalachian EC, New Market, TN
gwilliams@aecoop.org


Legal Counsel

Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
ccsmith@millermartin.com

Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
msmith@millermartin.com