About TVPPA

Board of Directors

Chairman

Gregory D. Williams
Appalachian EC, New Market, TN
gwilliams@aecoop.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Jerry Collins, Jr.
Memphis, TN, LG&W
jcollins@mlgw.org

Vice Chairman

Terry N. Kemp
Starkville, MS, ES
terryk@starkvilleelectric.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Wayne Henson
East Mississippi EPA, Meridian, MS
whenson@emepa.com

Directors

Mike Allmand
Ripley, TN, Power and LIght
mallmand@ripleypower.com

R. Michael Browder
Bristol, TN, ES
mbrowder@btes.net

Elden Chumley
MUB of the City of Albertville, AL
echumley@mub-albertville.com

James B. Coode
Cumberland EMC, Clarksville, TN
jcoode@cemc.org

Mark O. Iverson
Bowling Green, KY, Municipal Utilities
miverson@bgmu.com

Marty Ivy
Mayfield, KY, E&WS
gensupt@mewsbb.com

Chris Jones
Middle Tennessee EMC, Murfreesboro, TN
cjones@mtemc.com

Wes Kelley
Columbia, TN, Power & Water Systems
wes.kelley@cpws.com

Lynn Mills
Loudon, TN, Utilities
lynn.mills@loudonutilities.com

Kevin Murphy
Southwest TN EMC, Brownsville, TN
kmurphy@stemc.com

Mike Simpson
Sand Mountain EC, Rainsville, AL
msimpson@smec.coop

David Smart
West Kentucky RECC, Mayfield, KY
dsmartpe@wkrecc.com

Jay C. Stowe
Huntsville, AL, Utilities
jay.stowe@hsvutil.org

Joseph Thacker, III
Mountain EC, Mountain City, TN
joe.thacker@mountainelectric.com

Kathryn D. West
North Georgia EMC, Dalton, GA
kwest@ngemc.com

Legal Council

Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
ccsmith@millermartin.com

Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
msmith@millermartin.com