About TVPPA

Board of Directors

Chairman

Gregory D. Williams
Appalachian EC, New Market, TN
gwilliams@aecoop.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Mark O. Iverson
Bowling Green, KY, MU
miverson@bgmu.com

Vice Chairman

Terry N. Kemp
Starkville, MS, ES
terryk@starkvilleelectric.com

Directors

Mike Allmand
Ripley, TN, Power and LIght
mallmand@ripleypower.com

Kenny Baird
LaFollette, TN, Utilities
kenny.baird@lub.org

Elden Chumley
MUB of the City of Albertville, AL
echumley@mub-albertville.com

James B. Coode
Cumberland EMC, Clarksville, TN
jcoode@cemc.org

Marty Ivy
Mayfield, KY, E&WS
gensupt@mewsbb.com

Chris Jones
Middle Tennessee EMC, Murfreesboro, TN
cjones@mtemc.com

Wes Kelley
Columbia, TN, Power & Water Systems
wes.kelley@cpws.com

Larry Kernea
Murphy, NC, PB
lkernea@murphypower.com

George Kitchens
Joe Wheeler EMC, Trinity, AL
gkitchens@jwemc.org

Jeff Newman
Forked Deer EC, Halls, TN
jeff@forkeddeer.com

Ronny Rowland
Prentiss County EPA, Booneville, MS
rrowland@pcepa.com

Brian Skelton
Tullahoma, TN, UA
bskelton@tub.net

David Smart
West Kentucky RECC, Mayfield, KY
dsmartpe@wkrecc.com

Joseph Thacker, III
Mountain EC, Mountain City, TN
joe.thacker@mountainelectric.com

David Wade
EPB of Chattanooga, TN
wadejd@epb.net

Kathryn D. West
North Georgia EMC, Dalton, GA
kwest@ngemc.com


Legal Council

Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
ccsmith@millermartin.com

Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
msmith@millermartin.com