TVPPA Publications

Membership Directory

The annual TVPPA Membership Directory is an excellent resource for our members and others who need to communicate with utility officials. This multi-use medium is a constantly-used tool within the TVPPA membership, TVA and other entities. It can also be a great tool for you.
Updates to this year's directory (click to view)

As of April 3, 2017:

Manager/CEO Transitions
p74: Columbia, TN, L & P: Wes Kelley resigns March 2017
p101: Fort Payne, AL, IA: Mike Shirey succeeds Danny Brisendine
p122: Huntsville, AL, Utilities: Wes Kelley succeeds Tony Owens
p136: Loudon, TN, Utilies: Lynn Mills passed away March 19, 2017
p156: Murfreesboro, TN, ED: P.D. Mynatt succeeds Steve Sax
p180: PES Energize (Pulaski, TN): Richard Kelly succeeds Mike Meek
p207: Sweetwater, TN, UB: Robert Bettis passed away Jan. 31, 2017
p220: Tuscumbia, AL, ED: Jeff McDonald succeeds David Thornton

Board Actions
p12: Distributors Insurance Company: Robert Bettis (Sweetwater, TN, UB) passed away Jan. 31, 2017
p14: Seven States Power Corporation: Mark Iverson (Bowling Green, KY, MU) represents the Kentucky District
p10: TVPPA: Ronny Rowland (Prentiss Co. EPA, Booneville, MS) succeeds Wayne Henson (East Mississippi EPA, Meridian, MS) as Mississippi District cooperative representative; Lynn Mills (Loudon, TN, Utilities) passed away March 19, 2017

p254: The e-mail address for Keith Budlong, president of MidSouth Utility Consultants Inc., is
p242-p263: Several “@” symbols are missing from emails.

NOTE: TVPPA has discontinued sales of electronic Membership Directories at this time and is seeking options for providing it again for a future annual directory. We apologize for any inconvenience.