Board of Directors

Chairman

Wes Kelley
Huntsville, AL, Utilities
wes.kelley@hsvutil.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Kenny Baird
LaFollette, TN, Utilities
kenny.baird@lubmail.org

Vice Chairman

Keith Carnahan
Meriwether Lewis EC, Centerville, TN
keith.carnahan@mlec.com

Directors

Jarrod Brackett
Fort Loudon Electric Cooperative
jarrod.brackett@flec.org

Dave Cross
Plateau EC, Oneida, TN
dcross@plateauelectric.com

Chris Davis
Cumberland Electric Membership Corporation
cdavis@cemc.org

Alan Gates
Pennyrile Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation
agates@precc.com

Ray Hardin
Decatur Utilities
rhardin@decaturutilities.com

Jeff Hurd
Hopkinsville, KY, ES
jhurd@hop-electric.com

Larry Kernea
Murphy, NC, PB
lkernea@murphypower.com

George Kitchens
Joe Wheeler EMC, Trinity, AL
gkitchens@jwemc.org

Shannon Littleton
Lenoir City Utilities Board
slittleton@lcub.com

Rob Neely
Oxford, MS, Utilities
rneely@oxfordms.net

Jeff Newman
Forked Deer EC, Halls, TN
jeff@forkeddeer.com

James Sandlin
Holston EC, Rogersville, TN
jsandlin@holstonelectric.com

Brian Skelton
Tullahoma, TN, UA
bskelton@tub.net

Alex Smith
Humboldt, TN, Utilities
asmith@humboldtutilities.com

Tim Smith
Tippah EPA, Ripley, MS
tims@tippahepa.com

David Wade
Chattanooga, TN, EPB
wadejd@epb.net 

 

 


Legal Counsel

Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
ccsmith@millermartin.com
Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
msmith@millermartin.com

About TVPPA