About TVPPA

CEO & Executives

Doug Peters
President & CEO
(423) 490-7924
dpeters@tvppa.com

Betsey Kirk McCall
EVP, Market Strategy & Corporate Operations
(423) 490-7916
bkmccall@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder
EVP, Member Services & Strategic Relations
(423) 490-7922
dscudder@tvppa.com

Carrie Badeaux
Executive Assistant
(423) 490-7918
cbadeaux@tvppa.com

Education & Training

Kim Culpepper

Kim Culpepper
Director, Education & Training
(423) 490-9826
kculpepper@tvppa.com

Caleb Hall
Training Manager
(423) 490-7913
chall@tvppa.com

Kaitlin Plaster
Training Specialist
(423) 490-7917
kplaster@tvppa.com

Conferences & Events

Diana Bryant
Director,
Conferences & Events
(423) 490-7923
dbryant@tvppa.com

Courtney Philpott
Conference & Meetings Coordinator
(423) 490-7915
cphilpott@tvppa.com

Communications

Nathalie Strickland
Vice President,
Communications
(423) 490-7928
nstrickland@tvppa.com

Bob Gary
Editor
(423) 490-7921
bgary@tvppa.com

Haley Gautreaux
Communications & Marketing Specialist
(423) 648-2460
hgautreaux@tvppa.com 

Rates & Pricing

Member Services

Jim Sheffield
VP, Rates & Pricing
(423) 490-7925
jsheffield@tvppa.com

Kari Crouse
Manager, Member Services
(423) 490-7920
kcrouse@tvppa.com

Engineering

Clint Wilson
VP, Engineering & Energy Innovations
(423) 531-0547
cwilson@tvppa.com

Melinda Harris
Corporate Data Analyst
(423) 490-7919
mharris@tvppa.com

Steve Noe
Director, Strategic Energy Solutions
(423) 490-7929
snoe@tvppa.com

Brad Rains
Manager, DER Deployments
(423) 490-7926
brains@tvppa.com

Human Resources & Financial Services

Bernadette Martin
Manager, Human Resources
(423) 490-7927
bmartin@tvppa.com

Amanda Hammock
Manager, Accounting & Finance
(423) 490-7912
ahammock@tvppa.com

Tabitha Waddle
Accounting Specialist, Level 2
(423) 490-7914
twaddle@tvppa.com

Amanda Humes
Accounting Specialist, Level 1
(423) 490-7939
ahumes@tvppa.com

Distributors Insurance Company

Tony Salvatore

Tony Salvatore
Program Manager
tony_salvatore@ajg.com

Ruth Zimmerman

Ruth Zimmerman
Assistant Program Manager
ruth_zimmerman@ajg.com