About TVPPA

CEO / Executive VPs

Doug Peters

Doug Peters
President / CEO
(423) 490-7924
dpeters@tvppa.com

Betsey Kirk McCall

Betsey Kirk McCall
Executive Vice President
Market Strategy / Corporate Operations
(423) 490-7916
bkmccall@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder

Danette Scudder
Executive Vice President
Member Services / Strategic Relations
(423) 490-7922
dscudder@tvppa.com

Human Resources, Financial Services, & Member Services

Bernadette Martin

Bernadette Martin
Manager
HR / Admin. Services
(423) 490-7927
bmartin@tvppa.com

Amanda Hammock

Amanda Hammock
Manager
Accounting / Finance
(423) 490-7912
ahammock@tvppa.com

Tabitha Waddle

Tabitha Waddle
Staff Accountant
(423) 490-7914
twaddle@tvppa.com

Amanda Humes

Amanda Humes
Accounting Specialist
(423) 490-7939
ahumes@tvppa.com

Kari Crouse

Kari Crouse
Manager
Member Services
(423) 490-7918
kcrouse@tvppa.com

Education & Training

Kim Culpepper

Kim Culpepper
Director
Education & Training
kculpepper@tvppa.com

Kaitlin Plaster

Kaitlin Plaster
E & T Coordinator
(423) 490-7917
kplaster@tvppa.com

Caleb Hall

Caleb Hall
E & T Coordinator
(423) 490-7913
chall@tvppa.com

Communications, Conferences, & Government Relations

Nathalie Strickland
Vice President
Communications
(423) 490-7928
nstrickland@tvppa.com

Diana Bryant

Diana Bryant
Director
Conferences / Events
(423) 490-7923
dbryant@tvppa.com

Courtney Philpott

Courtney Philpott
Communications Specialist
(423) 490-7915
cphilpott@tvppa.com

Bob Gary

Bob Gary
Editor
(423) 490-7921
bgary@tvppa.com

Technical Services

Jim Sheffield

Jim Sheffield
Vice President
Rates / Pricing
(423) 490-7925
jsheffield@tvppa.com

WilsonClint2012LR

Clint Wilson
Vice President
Engineering / Energy Innovations
(423) 531-0547
cwilson@tvppa.com

Distributors Insurance Company

Tony Salvatore

Tony Salvatore
Program Manager
tony_salvatore@ajg.com

Ruth Zimmerman

Ruth Zimmerman
Assistant Program Manager
ruth_zimmerman@ajg.com