TVPPA Membership

Associate Members

A.J. Gallagher Risk Management Services
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway Ste 600
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: (678) 393-5294 Fax: 678-393-5294

Contact: - Tony, Salvatore

tony_salvatore@ajg.com


AdTran
901 Explorer Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: (256) 963-4766 Fax: (256) 963-4766

Contact: - Kristin, Hudson

kritin.hudson@adtran.com


Alabama Rural Electric Association
PO Box 244014
Montgomery, AL 36124
Phone: (334) 215-2732 Fax: (334) 215-2732
(334) 215-2733
Contact: - Karl, Rayborn

krayborn@areapower.com


Altec Industries, Inc.
PO Box 10264
Birmingham, AL 35202
Phone: (615) 594-4267 Fax: (205) 323-8751
(205) 458-3838
Contact: - Brad, Bass

brad.bass@altec.com


AMP Quality Energy Services
PO Box 526
Huntsville, AL 35804
Phone: (256) 513-8255 Fax: (256) 513-8255

Contact: - William, Sasser

william.sasser@ampqes.com


ARCOS, Inc
445 Hutchinson Ave, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 396-5145 Fax: (614) 321-5957

Contact: - Andrea, Byrum

abyrum@arcos-inc.com


ATA CPAs & Advisors
227 Oil Well Road
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 427-8571 Fax: (731) 427-8571
(731) 424-5701
Contact: - Winston, Truett

wtruett@atacpa.net


Atwell & Gent, P.A
P.O. Box 2558
Starkville, MS 39760-2558
Phone: (662) 324-5658 Fax: (662) 324-5658
(662) 324-6073
Contact: - Jeffrey, Atwell

jatwell@atwellandgent.com


Basic Concepts Inc.
1310 Harris bridge Rd.
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (502) 386-4959 Fax: (502) 267-0101

Contact: - Tom, Downs

tom@basicconcepts.com


BEC Technologies, Inc.
3301 Matrix Dr., Suite 200
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 422-0877 Fax: (972) 422-0877

Contact: - D'Andre, Ladson

dladson@bectechnologies.com


Burns & McDonnell Engineering
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (770) 510-4529 Fax: (770) 587-4776
(816) 822-3415
Contact: - Dotun, Famakinwa

dfamakinwa@burnsmcd.com


Calix
16305 36th Ave. North, Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55446
Phone: (423) 240-1220 Fax: (763) 268-3300
(763) 268-3301
Contact: - Steve, Rawlston

steve.rawlston@calix.com


Cannon & Cannon, Inc.
8550 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: 865-770-4046 Fax: (865) 670-8555
(865) 670-8866
Contact: - Wes, Henderson, P.E.

whenderson@cannon-cannon.com


Central Service Association
P O Box 3480
Tupelo, MS 38803-3480
Phone: 6628425962 Fax: (662) 842-5962
(662) 840-1329
Contact: - Richard, Adams

radams@csa1.com


Constellation Clearsight
1716 Lawrence Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (770) 906-4208 Fax: (800) 794-9537

Contact: - Kevin, Faus

kevin.faus@constellation.com


Cooperative Response Center, Inc.
2000 8th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: 423-712-8242 Fax: (800) 892-1578
(507) 437-2099
Contact: - Cheryl, Haney

cherylhaney@crc.coop


Davis H. Elliot Company, Inc.
PO Box 12108
Lexington, KY 40580
Phone: (859) 361-9954 Fax: (859) 263-5148
(859) 263-5486
Contact: - Brian, Sarrett

bsarrett@dhec.com


Delta Star, Inc.
3550 Mayflower Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: (434) 258-0334 Fax: (434) 258-0334

Contact: - Caitlyn, Wammack

cwamack@deltastar.com


Distributors Insurance Company
PO Box 6189
Chattanooga, TN 37401-6189
Phone: (423) 490-7922 Fax: (404) 923-3728

Contact: - Danette, Scudder


Education Networks of America
618 Grassmere Park Ste 12
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: (615) 312-6124 Fax: (615) 312-6028

Contact: - Brad, Reynolds

breynolds@ena.com


Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi
P O Box 3300
Ridgeland, MS 39158-3300
Phone: (601) 605-8600 Fax: (601) 605-8600
(601) 605-8601
Contact: - Michael, Callahan

callahan@ecm.coop


ElectriCom, Inc.
P.O. Box 319
Paoli, IN 47454
Phone: (800) 483-5941 Fax: (800) 483-5941
(812) 723-5654
Contact: - Scotty, Likens

slikens@electricominc.com


ElectriCom, Inc.
P.O. Box 319
Paoli, IN 47454
Phone: (800) 483-5941 Fax: (800) 483-5941
(812) 723-5654
Contact: - Bob, Breeden

bbreeden@electriccominc.com


Electric Power Systems
684 Melrose Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 834-0999 Fax: (615) 834-0999
(615) 834-0129
Contact: - Trey, Benson

c.benson@epsii.com


ELUS Company
11170 Luscheck Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (615) 218-6767 Fax: (513) 489-7633
(513) 489-7872
Contact: - Rick, Simpson

ricks@elus.com


Emerald Transformer
7850 Collin McKinney Parkway, Suite 200
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: (914) 672-1928 Fax: (850) 892-2711

Contact: - Ken, Theodos

ktheodos@emeraldtransformer.com


EnerNex
620 Mabry Hood Road, Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: (865) 218-4600 Fax: (865) 218-4600
(865) 218-8999
Contact: - Jeff, Lamoree

jeff@enernex.com


EnerVision Inc.
4170 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Ste 550
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: (678) 510-2900 Fax: (678) 510-2900
(678) 510-2902
Contact: - Joshua, Warmack

joshua.warmack@enervision-inc.com


Environmental Protection Services
4 Industrial Park Dr.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 232-1590 Fax: (304) 232-1590

Contact: - Frank, Jackson

frank@epsonline.com


Fisher Arnold, Inc.
9180 Crestwyn Hills Drive
Memphis, TN 38125-8538
Phone: (901) 748-7811 Fax: (888) 583-9724
(901) 748-3115
Contact: - Stan, Moore

smoore@fisherarnold.com


Florida Electric Cooperatives Association, Inc.
2916 Apalachee Pkwy
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 877-6166 Fax: (850) 877-6166

Contact: - Jeff, Banka

jeff@feca.com


Fuelz Fleet Card
1061 West Marietta St
Atlanta, GA 30080
Phone: (855) 463-8359 Fax: (855) 463-8359

Contact: - Chris, Creed

ccreed@mcphersonoil.com


Fulghum, MacIndoe & Associates, Inc.
10330 Hardin Valley Road, Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: (865) 251-5340 Fax: (865) 690-6419
(865) 690-6448
Contact: - Adam, Duncan

aduncan@ardurra.com


Galloway Construction LLC
P. O. Box 69
Sunbright, TN 37872
Phone: (423) 628-2111 Fax: (423) 628-2111

Contact: - James, Diaz-Barriga

jamesdb@gallowayconstruction.net


GDS Associates, Inc.
1850 Parkway Place, Ste. 800
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 425-8100 Fax: (770) 425-8100
(866) 611-3791
Contact: - Seth, Brown

seth.brown@gdsassociates.com


Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
2100 East Exchange Place
Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (800) 544-4362 Fax: (770) 270-6950
(770) 270-7335
Contact: - Dennis, Chastain

dennis.chastain@georgiaemc.com


Gresco Utility Supply, Inc
4106 Napier-Field Rd.
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: (334) 673-9307 Fax: (912) 847-3421

Contact: - Carol, Walker

carol.walker@gresco.com


Groves Electrical Services
3135 Grapevine Road
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: (270) 825-1437 Fax: 12708251437

Contact: - Devi, Thorp

dthorp@wegroves.com


Honeywell Smart Energy
208 South Rogers Lane
Raleigh, NC 27610
Phone: 8652011650 Fax: (919) 250-5441

Contact: - John, Carter

john.carter4@honeywell.com


Illinois Municipal Electric Agency
3400 Conifer Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: (217) 789-4632 Fax: (217) 789-4632
(217) 241-3037
Contact: - Kevin, Gaden

kgaden@imea.org


Itron, Inc.
2111 N Molter Road
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Phone: (509) 995-0315 Fax: (877) 487-6602

Contact: - Brad, Kreulen

brad.kreulen@itron.com


Jackson Thornton
730 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: (615) 869-2050 Fax: (615) 869-2050
(866) 249-2574
Contact: - Rod, Ballard

rod.ballard@jacksonthorton.com


Kentucky Electric Cooperatives
P.O. Box 32170
Louisville, KY 40232
Phone: (502) 451-2430 Fax: (502) 451-2430
(502) 459-3209
Contact: - Chris, Perry

cperry@kyelectric.coop


Kentucky Municipal Utilities Association
151 Flynn Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40604-4230
Phone: (502) 223-2063 Fax: (502) 223-2063
(502) 223-1892
Contact: - Annette, Dupont-Ewing

adekmua@gmail.com


Landis & Gyr
30000 Mill Creek Avenue, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 979-203-0096 Fax: (727) 808-6610
(218) 562-5133
Contact: - Tim, Hatfield

tim.hatfield@landisgyr.com


Law Offices of Barry J. Gammons
2004 21st AvenueSouth
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: (615) 244-7334 Fax:

Contact: - Barry, Gammons

bjg@gammonslaw.com


Lee Electrical Construction LLC.
PO Box 55
Aberdeen, NC 28315
Phone: (910) 695-3278 Fax: (910) 944-9728
(910) 944-2247
Contact: - Jerry, Lee

jlee@lee-electrical.com


Louisiana Energy and Power Authority
210 Venture Way
Lafayette, LA 70506-1100
Phone: (318) 269-4046 Fax: (318) 269-4046
(318) 269-1372
Contact: - Kevin, Bihm

kbihm@lepa.com


Marable-Pirkle Services, LLC
P.O. Box 3178
Cleveland, TN 37320-3178
Phone: (423) 834-2914 Fax: (423) 472-1463
(423) 472-1476
Contact: - Shannon, Leatherwood

sleatherwood@mps-llc.com


Meridan Cooperative
100 Ashford Center North, Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: (770) 414-8400 Fax: (770) 414-8400
(770) 414-1122
Contact: - Elissa, Fulton

elissaf@meridian.coop


Mesa Associates, Inc.
P O Box 196
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: 8656715439 Fax: (256) 772-7025
(256) 772-3579
Contact: - Jennifer, Moore

jmoore@mesainc.com


Milsoft Utility Solutions
PO Box 5726
Abilene, TX 79608-5627
Phone: (850) 477-6477 Fax: (800) 344-5647
(915) 690-0338
Contact: - Stephen, Ham

stephen.ham@milsoft.com


Milwaukee Tool
16215 Grafham Circle
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: (202) 430-3829 Fax: (202) 430-3829

Contact: - Bob, Krieger

bob.krieger@milwaukeetool.com


Municipal Energy Agency of Mississippi
6000 Lakeover Road
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: (601) 362-2252 Fax: (601) 362-2252
(601) 362-2269
Contact: - Geoffrey, Wilson

gwilson@meam.com


National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC)
One Innovation Circle
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Phone: (866) 999-6472 Fax: (866) 999-6472
(701) 667-1936
Contact: https://www.pinterest.com/nisc/ Monica, McGeorge

monica.mcgeorge@nisc.coop


NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC
49 Music Square W, Suite 505
Nashville, TN 3723
Phone: 615-970-7875 Fax: (615) 970-6382
(972) 680-2007
Contact: - Mike, Lane

mlane@newgenstrategies.net


NRTC
2121 Cooperative Way
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 703-464-5225 Fax: (703) 787-0874
(703) 464-5300
Contact: - Jay, Smith

jsmith@nrtc.coop


OMICRON Electronics Corporation USA
60 Hickory Drive
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 672-6224 Fax: (800) 664-2766

Contact: - Parisa, Jalalipour

parisa.jalalipour@omicronusa.com


ONLINE Information Services
685 West Firetower Road
Winterville, North Carolina 28590
Phone: (252) 754-1606 Fax: (252) 754-1606

Contact: - Scott, Munn

smunn@onlineis.com


Open Systems International, Inc.
4101 Arrowhead Drive
Medina, MN 55340
Phone: (763) 551-0559 Fax: (763) 551-0559
(763) 551-0750
Contact: - Mimi, Nelson

tradeshow@osii.com


Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.
635 Hwy 74 S
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (901) 494-2129 Fax: (770) 632-6700

Contact: - Shane, Heartsill

sheartsill@osmose.com


Paradoxe Corporation
33 Old Hickory Blvd
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: 731891-1130 Fax: 731891-1130

Contact: - Laura, Vandiver

lvandiver@pxecorp.com


Pioneer Utility Resources
5625 NE Elam Parkway, Suite 100
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 357-2105 Fax: (503) 357-2105

Contact: - Andy, Johns

ajohns@pioneer.coop


Power Centric Solutions
P.O. Box 247
Gallatin, TN 37066-0247
Phone: (615) 319-0336 Fax: (615) 319-0336

Contact: - Tammy, Baxter

tbaxter@pwrcentric.com


Power Consulting Associates
2616 Grissom Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 6156459340 Fax: (615) 645-9354

Contact: - Thad, Mumm

thad.mumm@pca-llc.biz


Power Delivery Alliance, LLC
1070-1 Tunnel Road, Suite 10-291
Asheville, NC 28805
Phone: (678) 562-8590 #107 Fax: (828) 305-7876
(828) 305-7882
Contact: - Greg, Fox

greg.fox@pdahome.com


Powermetrix
10737 Lexington Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: (865) 966-5857 Fax: (865) 966-5857
(865) 675-1241
Contact: - John, Carter

john.carter@powermetrix.com


PowerSecure, Inc.
1609 Hermitage Commerce Court
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 632-9010 Fax: (615) 866-8816

Contact: - Robert, Tugwell

rtugwell@powersecure.com


Power System Engineering, Inc.
2424 Rimrock Rd, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-268-3529 Fax: (866) 825-8895
(608) 222-9378
Contact: - Jessica, Deegan

deeganj@powersystem.org


PowerTrunk, Inc.
66 York St
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: (201) 630-4520 Fax: 201-630-4520

Contact: - Keith, Rhodes

krhodes@powertrunk.com


Qualus Power Services
100 Colonial Center Parkway,
Suite 400
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: (321) 244-0170 Fax: (833) QUALUS1
(321) 578-3720
Contact: - Sarah, Salgueiro

sarah.salgueiro@qualuscorp.com


Quanta Telecom Services
600 12th Ave. South, Suite 2016
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 770-540-9948 Fax: 770-540-9948

Contact: - Gary, Hornick

ghornick@quantatelcom.com


Reinhausen Manufacturing Inc.
2549 North 9th Ave
Humboldt, TN 38343
Phone: (731) 562-4127 Fax: (731) 784-7681

Contact: - Christy, Crawford

c.crawford@us.reinhausen.com


Sensus
637 Davis Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (803) 271-6550 Fax: (256) 652-0777

Contact: - Toby, Smith

toby.smith@xylem.com


Service Electric Company
1631 East 25th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: (423) 265-3161 Fax: (423) 265-3161
(423) 265-3960
Contact: - Owen "Jody", Shea

jshea@serviceelectricco.com


Solomon Corporation
1922 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Templee, TX 76504
Phone: (800) 830-0251 Fax: (800) 830-0251
(913) 655-2502
Contact: - Daresa, Denis

daresa.denis@sunbeltsolomon.com


Southwest Electric Co.
1440 Poplar Lane
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 248-6700 Fax: 6158496125

Contact: - Dean, Sandefur

dean.sandefur@swelectric.com


Sumter Utilities
PO Box 579
Sumter, SC 29151
Phone: 8034698585 Fax: (803) 469-8585
(803) 469-4600
Contact: - Paul, Gaughf

pgaughf@suimail.com


Sunrise Energy Venture
315 Manitoba Ave. #200
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: (615) 604-7603 Fax:

Contact: - Dawan, Arnold

dawn@sunrisenrg.com


Sunrise Energy Venture
315 Manitoba Ave. #200
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: (612) 293-9900 Fax:

Contact: - Joe, Tierney

joe@sunrisenrg.com


Swift Industrial Power, Inc.
10917 McBride Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: (865) 274-0748 Fax: (865) 966-9758
(865) 966-5699
Contact: - Dave, Brady

dbrady@swiftpower.com


Tantalus Systems Inc.
1130 Situs Court, Suite 230
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 900-8970 Fax: (919) 900-8970
(919) 900-8978
Contact: - Mike, Pasquino

mpasquino@tantalus.com


Tennessee Valley Industrial Committee
700 12th Avenue South Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 244-1818 Fax: (615) 244-1818
(615) 780-3396
Contact: - Rob, Hoskins

rob.hoskins@finnpartners.com


Terex Utilities, Inc.
PO Box 1150
Watertown, SD 57201-1150
Phone: (605) 882-4000 Fax: (605) 882-4000
(605) 882-1842
Contact: - Joe, Caywood

utilities.info@terex.com


The Tennergy Corporation
250 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731) 422-7206 Fax: (731) 422-7206
(731) 422-7255
Contact: - Braxton, Williams

bwilliams@jaxenergy.com


Threaded Fasteners, Inc.
3200 Crichton Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-650-0073 Fax: (251) 432-0107
(251) 432-0223
Contact: - Billy, Duren

billyd@tfmfg.com


Titan Fiber
505 Church St., Suite 260
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: (731) 723-9913 Fax: (731) 723-9913

Contact: - Drake, Taylor

dtaylor@teamtitanfiber.com


Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.
105 Ed Gardner Drive
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: (205) 884-7480 Fax: (205) 884-7480
(205) 884-7768
Contact: - John, Barrett

jbarrett@tsup.com


Trynzic
4160 24th Ave. South, Suite 101
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 552-5277 Fax: (701) 552-5277

Contact: - April, Dennis

april.dennis@trynzic.com


University of Mississippi
Facilities Management
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677
Phone: (662) 915-1843 Fax: (662) 915-1843
(662) 915-5744
Contact: - Mike, Dunnavant

miked@olemiss.edu


Utility Construction Inspection, LLC.
10120 E 18th Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Phone: (541) 419-0699 Fax: (541) 419-0699

Contact: - Pam, Glover

pdglover@utilityconstructioninspection.com


Utility Lines Construction Services
6117 Dayton Blvd
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: (423) 510-8766 Fax: (423) 510-8766

Contact: - Casey, Condra

jcondra@asplundh.com


Utility Sales Agency, LLC
109 International Dr., Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 6153513809 Fax: (615) 324-9351
(615) 324-9355
Contact: - Todd, Arrants

todd@utilitysales.com


Utility Technology Association
P.O. Box 695
Clermont, GA 30527
Phone: (770) 519-1676 Fax: 770-519-1676

Contact: - Suzanne, Powell

suzanne@utilitytech.org


Utility Training Services
PO Box 85
For Gaines, GA 39851
Phone: (404) 890-5514 Fax: (404) 890-5514
(404) 890-5520
Contact: - Tammy, Willingham

twillingham@utshome.com


Vanderbilt University
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235
Phone: (615) 322-8696 Fax: (615) 322-7311

Contact: - Mitchell, Lampley

mitch.lampley@vanderbilt.edu


Versalift Southeast
614 East Hanover Road
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: (336) 228-1722 Fax: (336) 228-1722
(865) 637-1135
Contact: - Lenny, Whitfield

lennywhitfield@versalift.com


Wesco
1400 Ft. Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (865) 560-0238 Fax: (615) 268-7490

Contact: - Michael, Pardue

mpardue@wesco.com


Wesco
1400 Ft. Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 268-7490 Fax: (615) 268-7490

Contact: - Julie, Manahan

jmckenie@wescodist.com