At our 76th Annual Conference in Orange Beach, Ala., we recognized TVPPA’s 2022 Honorary members. These individuals have been integral to the success of the Tennessee Valley’s public power community and contributed to the accomplishments of our association by serving as Board and Committee members. Congratulations to the following 2022 Honorary Members:

Regie Castellaw, Brownsville, Tenn. Energy Authority
William Rogers, Caney Fork EC, McMinnville, Tenn.
Todd Gale, Columbus, Miss., Light & Water (posthumous)
Mike Manning, Cullman, Ala. Power Board
Ronny Rowland, Prentiss County EPABooneville, Miss.
David Crowell, Shelbyville, Tenn. Power System
Terry Kemp, Starkville, Miss. Utilities
Rody Blevins, Volunteer Energy Cooperative, Decatur, Tenn.
Faron Collins, Weakley County Electric System, Martin, Tenn.